Department Forms blank after Merging
When you merge a Department Form through Migration Manager, the Form Merge interacts with Adobe to populate the form with Data from Migration Manager. If you merge a Form and it appears blank (no fields populated), this is usually a sign that there is a Security Setting in Adobe which needs adjusting.
Untick the options:
- Enable Protected Mode at startup
- Enable Enhanced Security
The Form should now merge successfully with Data.
Note: If you are running both versions of Adobe (the free Adobe Reader and the paid Adobe Pro), you will need to repeat this process on both products
Note: Some versions of Adobe may appear slightly different to the screenshots above.